BRITISH COLUMBIA OFFICE
645 16th Avenue East
Vancouver, BC V5T 2V3
Tel: (604) 872-7279
Fax: (604) 872-3201
  ONTARIO (HEAD) OFFICE
40 Corstate Avenue
Vaughan, Ontario L4K 4X2
Tel: (416) 291-1111
Fax: (416) 754-3481
  WESTERN OFFICE
3626 98th Street
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 6B4 
Tel: (780) 450-3030
Fax: (780) 450-4904
 


OFFICE STAFF
 



General Inquiries
rjefferson@steamspecialty.com

B.C. Sales & Branch Manager
Ryan Jefferson

Rjefferson@steamspecialty.com

Sales Representative
Dierks Equipment Sales

al.dierks@dierksequipment.com



General Inquiries
infotoronto@steamspecialty.com

Director 
Graham Fane
Gfane@steamspecialty.com

President
Kevin Fane

kfane@steamspecialty.com

Customer Service 

Richard Rubin
rrubin@steamspecialty.com

Lorie Donovan
Loriec@steamspecialty.com

Ayman Fanous
afanous@steamspecialty.com

Accounts Receivable
Valentina Leonard
vleonard@steamspecialty.com

Accounts Payable
Wanda Fane
wfane@steamspecialty.com

 General Inquiries
infoedmonton@steamspecialty.com

Western Sales & Branch Manager
Richard Drozdowski
Rdrozdowski@steamspecialty.com

Accounts Receivable/Payable
Carol LeBlanc
infoedmonton@steamspecialty.com

Customer Service
Cloyd Recto
Crecto@steamspecialty.com

 
SALES STAFF
 
 

Sales Agent - GTA
Cindy Grant
Cgrant@steamspecialty.com

Sales Agent - GTA and Eastern Ontario
Stan Ewing
Sewing@steamspecialty.com

Sales Agent - London to Windsor Ontario

Wayne English
Wenglish@steamspecialty.com