Steam System Solutions logo
Design Specialists for Steam Systems, Air Systems, and Water Systems
banner divider
banner picture
banner divider

Contact Us


BRITISH COLUMBIA OFFICE

Unit#118-2799 Gilmore Ave.
Burnaby, BC V5C 6S5
Tel: (604) 872-7279
Fax: (604) 872-3201

ONTARIO (HEAD) OFFICE

40 Corstate Avenue
Vaughan, Ontario L4K 4X2
Tel: (416) 291-1111
Fax: (416) 754-3481

ALBERTA
OFFICE

3626 98th Street
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 6B4 
Tel: (780) 450-3030
Fax: (780) 450-4904

OFFICE STAFF

General Inquiries
rjefferson@steamspecialty.com

B.C. Sales & Branch Manager
Ryan Jefferson

Rjefferson@steamspecialty.com

Sales Representative
Dierks Equipment Sales

al.dierks@dierksequipment.com


General Inquiries
infotoronto@steamspecialty.com

Director 
Graham Fane
Gfane@steamspecialty.com

President
Kevin Fane

kfane@steamspecialty.com

Purchasing/Customer Service
Lorie Donovan
Loriec@steamspecialty.com

Accounts Receivable
Teresa Desbiens
tdesbiens@steamspecialty.com

Accounts Payable
Christine Fane
Cfane@steamspecialty.com

 General Inquiries
infoedmonton@steamspecialty.com

Western Sales & Branch Manager
Richard Drozdowski
Rdrozdowski@steamspecialty.com

Accounts Receivable/Payable
Carol LeBlanc
infoedmonton@steamspecialty.com

Customer Service
Cloyd Recto
Crecto@steamspecialty.com


SALES STAFF

 

Sales Agent - GTA
Jeff Armstrong
Jarmstrong@steamspecialty.com

Sales Agent - GTA
Cindy Grant
Cgrant@steamspecialty.com

Sales Agent - GTA and Eastern Ontario
Stan Ewing
Sewing@steamspecialty.com

Sales Agent - Ottawa and Montreal
Frank Claeys

fclaeys@steamspecialty.com

Sales Agent - GTA
Kevin Islip
kislip@steamspecialty.com

Sales Agent - Western Ontario and Niagara Penninsula
Arthur Wagar
Awagar@steamspecialty.com

Sales Agent - London to Windsor Ontario
Wayne English

Wenglish@steamspecialty.com

 



Quick Links

Locations


Vaughan, Ontario


Burnaby, British Columbia


Edmonton, Alberta


Winnipeg, Manitoba

banner spacer
banner spacer

HOME

PRODUCT LINES
Colton Industries
Shipco Pumps
Spence Engineering
Nicholson Steam Trap
Weis Instruments
Patterson Kelly
Forbes Marshall
Dynafluid


McDonnell & Miller
 Apollo Valves

Donaldson Company
Armstrong Pumps
Modine Unit Heater
Topog-E Gasket
Tasco

SERVICES
Steam Trap Surveys
Valve Repair
Custom Screen Fabrication
Design and Engineering
System Troubleshooting

ACCREDITATION

ENGINEERING GUIDE

SALES TEAM SECTION

STEAM CD

WORKSHOPS


CATALOG REQUEST

CONTACT US

 

 

banner spacer